Photos are posted monthly on Dan Kee’s blog https://dwkee.blogspot.com

You can scroll through his blog to locate a demonstrator of interest (you’ll also see Dan’s other posts) or check the Blog Archive at the end. The direct “link” for an artist’s photo-set below:

Carolyn Machado https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/10/carolyn-machado-demonstrates-at.html

Chris Sullivan https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/09/chris-sullivan-demonstrates-at-th.html

Joe Oakes https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/06/joe-oakes-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Bill Hudson https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/05/bill-hudson-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

JoAnn Formia https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/04/joann-formia-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Mardi Speth https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/03/mardi-speth-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Daniel Marshall https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/02/daniel-marshall-demonstrates-at.html

Marina Paviovich https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2019/01/marina-paviovich-demonstrates-at.html

Nancy Anderson https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/11/nancy-anderson-demonstrates-at.html

Tom Fritz https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/10/tom-fritz-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Judy Todd https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/09/judy-todd-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Carla Bosch https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/06/carla-bosch-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Nancy Caldwell Unfortunately we do not have photos of her May 2018 demonstration https://necaldwell.com

Ying Liu https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/04/ying-liu-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Tim Clark https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/03/tim-clark-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Bernard Fallon https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/02/bernard-fallon-demonstrates-at.html

Al Setton https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2018/01/al-setton-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Jacki Long https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/12/jacki-long-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

John Bare https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/11/john-bare-demonstrates-at-huntington.html

Deborah Goldman https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/10/deborah-goldman-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Chris Sullivan https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/09/chris-sullivan-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Rhonda Jones https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/06/rhonda-jones-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Kevin Davidson https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/05/kevin-davidson-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Michael Allen Punke https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/04/michael-allen-punke-at-huntington-beach.html

Hyatt Moore https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/03/hyatt-moore-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Jim Salchak https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/02/jim-salchak-at-huntington-beach-art.html

Robin Cole Smith https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2017/01/robin-cole-smith-at-huntington-beach.html

Tom Fritz https://dwkee.blogspot.com/2015/10/tom-fritz-at-huntington-beach-art-league.html